Experiences with Chelation (Long-Term / Mega-Chelation)

Shuddering

Dec 11, 2019
Hello everyone,

I have lots of experience with chelation by now, but most of my success with it has been for toxic metals (mercury) and for toxicities of essential minerals (zinc magnesium copper) where I had only recently accumulated too much of the mineral so it didn't take a very large chelator dose to get rid of the small excess of it and cure me instantly. But now, I seem to have a MASSIVE excess of calcium in my body, ruining my health. I've been taking larger and larger chelator doses to get rid of it, but I have not been cured yet.

Could people who have experience with using chelators in large doses over long periods of time share what they know here? EG @Raincoast @HerrFisch I think you both used resveratrol for months at hundreds of mg / day to chelate copper? Could you share info about it? Like how it was handling those large doses? How long did it take to cure you of the toxicity problem if it had taken years to develop, and did those chelator amounts deplete you of other minerals? Do you have any advice for this?