Are we losing steam in finding cures?

hairsuit

Mar 26, 2018
USA
Anyone else feel like we have slowly lost momentum? A year ago it seemed there was so much possibility as to possible cures etc. It seems we are no further forward than we were then. TEI is still TEI. Some of us have been doing it for over a year and still have no cessation of sides. It feels like sometimes I am not getting better, I’m just learning to accept the issues I do have. I was so excited when I started TEI, and liver flushes, and fasting, h2 water, etc, because I had possible help awaiting me. Now, a year later, I have settled into TEI only because........ well, not really anything else to do when everything else hasn’t done anything. How are you guys feeling about it?

Walker

Oct 7, 2017
Mountain Brook, AL
Anyone else feel like we have slowly lost momentum? A year ago it seemed there was so much possibility as to possible cures etc. It seems we are no further forward than we were then. TEI is still TEI. Some of us have been doing it for over a year and still have no cessation of sides. It feels like sometimes I am not getting better, I’m just learning to accept the issues I do have. I was so excited when I started TEI, and liver flushes, and fasting, h2 water, etc, because I had possible help awaiting me. Now, a year later, I have settled into TEI only because........ well, not really anything else to do when everything else hasn’t done anything. How are you guys feeling about it?

I think people have gotten too impatient with things, honestly.

It took me nearly 2 years of following Cdsnuts protocol to the T, to get to the point of saying I was out of the PFS state. TEI/ARL from everything I’ve read on them, are marathons, not sprints.

The body is broken as multiple systems that have been previously compromised or weakened were severely impacted by fin/dut/saw palmetto. This takes time to fix - and unfortunately the body gets to choose what comes back online first.